top

Kingswood Staff

staffPic

bottom

Interim Principal

Lilliam Civantos

E-mail: principal@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Dean of Academics

Laurie Dastych

E-mail: ldastych@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

PreK

Danielle DuPre

E-mail: ddupre@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

First Grade

Carol Oates

E-mail: coates@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Third Grade

Mary McHugh

E-mail: mmchugh@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Fifth Grade

Alexandra LoCascio

E-mail:alocascio@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Seventh Grade Homeroom

Reading and Language Arts

Stephanie Kelly

E-mail:skelly@kingswoodacademy.org

 

Physical Education

Steve Siwek

E-mail: ssiwek@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Art

Deeda Cordin

E-mail: dcordin@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Director of Formation

Nurse

Margot Dastych

E-mail: mdastych@kingswoodacademy.org

 

Business Manager & Director of Admissions

Kathryn Beckert

E-mail: kbeckert@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

PreK Aide

Joan DuPre

E-mail: ddupre@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Assistant Principal

Alexandra LoCascio

E-mail:alocascio@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Susie McCabe

E-mail: smccaben@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Kindergarten

Nicole Menotti

E-mail: nmenotti@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Second Grade

Laura Meyer

E-mail: lmeyer@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Fourth Grade

Mentor Teacher

Laurie Dastych

E-mail: ldastych@kingswoodacademy.org

 

Sixth Grade Homeroom

Social Studies and Religion

Jon Beane

E-mail: jbeane@kingswoodacademy.org

 

Eighth Grade Homeroom

Math and Science

Jenny Erdmann

E-mail: jerdmann@kingswoodacademy.org

 

Spanish

Maria Asconape

E-mail: masconape@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Music

Janet Podczerwinski

E-mail: jpodczerwinski@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Library

Marcela Manrique

E-mail: mmanrique@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Resource Center Director

Dr. Roma Kuprys

E-mail: rkuprys@kingswoodacademy.org

 

 

Development Director

Jannine Sullivan

E-mail: jsullivan@kingswoodacademy.org